top of page

Governance


Annual Election Information
 
How to run for
Board of Director                   Nominating Committee 
petition Form                                Petition Form
 

Bylaws

Our corporate bylaws outline important elements of DCREMC, such as eligibility requirements, membership details, termination, meeting information, and other governance items.

Download BYLAWS

Rules + Regs

In order to receive power, DCREMC requires its members to follow rules and regulations.  The document linked below outlines information on meters, billing, electric coverage, and other information that you'll want to be aware of as a member.

Download RULES + REGS

Meet The Board

Suzanne Parmer.jpeg

District 1:

Suzanne Parmer

(812) 216-8391

sparmer@dcremc.com

Carl Riedeman.jpeg

District 2:

Carl Riedeman

(812) 593-0223

criedeman@dcremc.com

Steve Nobbe.jpg

District 3:

Steve Nobbe

(812) 614-0734

snobbe@dcremc.com

Steve AmRhein.jpeg

District 4:

Steve AmRhein

(812) 614-1057

samrhein@dcremc.com

Brian Scheidler.jpeg

District 5:

Brian Scheidler

(812) 593-1747

bscheidler@dcremc.com

Dale Wernke.jpeg

District 6:

Dale Wernke

(812) 343-9274

dwernke@dcremc.com

Jason Barnhorst.jpeg

District 7:

Jason Barnhorst

(812) 614-2096

jbarnhorst@dcremc.com

Clay Nuhring.jpeg

District 8:

Clay Nuhring

(812) 212-1462

cnuhring@dcremc.com

Financials



Form 990:
2016  2017  2018  2019  2020  2021

2019 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1  Quarter 2  Quarter 3  Quarter 4

2020 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1  Quarter 2   Quarter 3  Quarter 4

2021 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1  Quarter 2   Quarter 3  Quarter 4

2022 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1  Quarter 2   Quarter 3  Quarter 4

2023 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1  

bottom of page