Our corporate bylaws outline important elements of DCREMC, such as eligibility requirements, membership details, termination, meeting information, and other governance items.

Rules + Regs

In order to receive power, DCREMC requires its members to follow rules and regulations.  The document linked below outlines information on meters, billing, electric coverage, and other information that you'll want to be aware of as a member.


For your convenience, we have combined some of our most pertinent policies into a single document. These policies cover a range of topics, such as director code of ethics, board of directors meetings, qualifications for directorship, director fees and expenses, director's oath of office, director conduct, member access to board meetings and corporate records, and the functions of the nominating committee.

Meet The Board

District 1:

Suzanne Parmer

(812) 216-8391

District 2:

Carl Riedeman

(812) 593-0223

District 3:

Jeff Lawrence

(812) 614-6987

District 4:

Steve AmRhein

(812) 614-1057

District 5:

Brian Scheidler

(812) 593-1747

District 6:

Dale Wernke

(812) 343-9274

District 7:

Jason Barnhorst

(812) 614-2096

District 8:

Clay Nuhring

(812) 212-1462

Board Meeting


April  May  June  July Special Board Meeting (7/28) August  September  October  November  December

Board Meeting Summary of Minutes


Form 990:
2016 2017 2018 2019

2019 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1 Quarter 2 Quarter 3 Quarter 4

2020 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1 Quarter 2  Quarter 3 Quarter4

2021 Quarterly Financials:
Quarter 1 Quarter 2  Quarter 3 Quarter4