Governance


Annual Election Information
 

How to run for


Board of Director                Nominating Committee
 

petition Form (Director)

Petition Form (Nom Comm)
 

Bylaws

Our corporate bylaws outline important elements of DCREMC, such as eligibility requirements, membership details, termination, meeting information, and other governance items.

Download BYLAWS

Rules + Regs

In order to receive power, DCREMC requires its members to follow rules and regulations.  The document linked below outlines information on meters, billing, electric coverage, and other information that you'll want to be aware of as a member.

Download RULES + REGS

Meet The Board

Suzanne Parmer.JPG

District 1:

Suzanne Parmer

(812) 216-8391

sparmer@dcremc.com

Carl Riedeman.JPG

District 2:

Carl Riedeman

(812) 593-0223

criedeman@dcremc.com

Jeff Lawrence- Dist. 3.jpg

District 3:

Jeff Lawrence

(812) 614-6987

jlawrence@dcremc.com

Steve AmRhein- Dist. 4.jpg

District 4:

Steve AmRhein

(812) 614-1057

samrhein@dcremc.com

Brian Scheidler.JPG

District 5:

Brian Scheidler

(812) 593-1747

bscheidler@dcremc.com

Dale Wernke.JPG

District 6:

Dale Wernke

(812) 343-9274

dwernke@dcremc.com

Barnhorst_Jason.jpg

District 7:

Jason Barnhorst

(812) 614-2096

jbarnhorst@dcremc.com

Clay Nuhring.jpg

District 8:

Clay Nuhring

(812) 212-1462

cnuhring@dcremc.com