Governance

Bylaws

Our corporate bylaws outline important elements of DCREMC, such as eligibility requirements, membership details, termination, meeting information, and other governance items.

Rules + Regs

In order to receive power, DCREMC requires its members to follow rules and regulations.  The document linked below outlines information on meters, billing, electric coverage, and other information that you'll want to be aware of as a member.

Policies

For your convenience, we have combined some of our most pertinent policies into a single document. These policies cover a range of topics, such as director code of ethics, board of directors meetings, qualifications for directorship, director fees and expenses, director's oath of office, director conduct, member access to board meetings and corporate records, and the functions of the nominating committee.

Meet The Board

Suzanne Parmer.JPG

District 1:

Suzanne Parmer

(812) 216-8391

sparmer@dcremc.com

Carl Riedeman.JPG

District 2:

Carl Riedeman

(812) 593-0223

criedeman@dcremc.com

Jeff Lawrence- Dist. 3.jpg

District 3:

Jeff Lawrence

(812) 614-6987

jlawrence@dcremc.com

Steve AmRhein- Dist. 4.jpg

District 4:

Steve AmRhein

(812) 614-1057

samrhein@dcremc.com

Brian Scheidler.JPG

District 5:

Brian Scheidler

(812) 593-1747

bscheidler@dcremc.com

Dale Wernke.JPG

District 6:

Dale Wernke

(812) 343-9274

dwernke@dcremc.com

Barnhorst_Jason.jpg

District 7:

Jason Barnhorst

(812) 614-2096

jbarnhorst@dcremc.com

Clay Nuhring.jpg

District 8:

Clay Nuhring

(812) 212-1462

cnuhring@dcremc.com