Governance

Bylaws

Our corporate bylaws outline important elements of DCREMC, such as eligibility requirements, membership details, termination, meeting information, and other governance items.

Rules + Regs

In order to receive power, DCREMC requires its members to follow rules and regulations.  The document linked below outlines information on meters, billing, electric coverage, and other information that you'll want to be aware of as a member.

Policies

For your convenience, we have combined some of our most pertinent policies into a single document. These policies cover a range of topics, such as director code of ethics, board of directors meetings, qualifications for directorship, director fees and expenses, director's oath of office, director conduct, member access to board meetings and corporate records, and the functions of the nominating committee.

Meet The Board

District 1:

Suzanne Parmer

(812) 216-8391

sparmer@dcremc.com

District 2:

Carl Riedeman

(812) 593-0223

criedeman@dcremc.com

District 3:

Jeff Lawrence

(812) 614-6987

jlawrence@dcremc.com

District 4:

Steve AmRhein

(812) 614-1057

samrhein@dcremc.com

District 5:

Brian Scheidler

(812) 593-1747

bscheidler@dcremc.com

District 6:

Dale Wernke

(812) 343-9274

dwernke@dcremc.com

District 7:

Jason Barnhorst

(812) 614-2096

jbarnhorst@dcremc.com

District 8:

Michael Brelage

(317) 225-8006

mbrelage@dcremc.com

Board Meeting Summary of Minutes

Financials

Form 990:

2016 2017 2018

2019 Quarterly Financials:

Quarter 1 Quarter 2 Quarter 3 Quarter 4

2020 Quarterly Financials:

Quarter 1 Quarter 2  

Quarter 3

ADDRESS

1430 W. Main St.
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hours:

M-F 7:30 a.m.- 4 p.m.

PHONE

(812) 663-3391
800-844-7362

EMAIL

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© Decatur County REMC. 2020. All Rights Reserved. | Site design by Sefton Creative Co.